Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020: Full Specification, Features, Review, Price & Release Date!

Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020: Hello, dear Smartphone lovers, time to share some Specs about a very special phone. There are many smartphone brands in the world today. Huawei is one of them. At this time, Huawei is the most popular smartphone brand in the world. According to our legitimate sources, the Chinese multinational company is planning to launch an amazing new model of smartphone in the middle of next year. Named Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020. So, the upcoming new smartphone Huawei Mate 30 Pro has the latest technology with a fantastic design and impressive graphics.

At this time, our spotlight is related to the upcoming new smartphone Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020. Here are some rumored specifications below about the information about the new Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020 and if you want to see all kinds of release date, price, specification, features, Ideas, designs, and much more. So, stay with us and keep reading this full content. Then, scroll down to see the specs and hardware of the newly arrived smartphone.

Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020 Full Specifications:

We will start with the display of this phone. Specifically, it is the Huawei Mate 30 Pro smartphone. The display of this phone is a 6.53-inch touch screen display with a resolution of 1176 × 2400 pixels. This display protection is considered to be a coring gorilla glass to keep the displays away from scratches. This smartphone has some gorgeous color space available in the market in Space Silver, Emerald Green, Cosmic Purple, Black, Vegan Forest Green, and Vegan Orange.

You Also May Like:  Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Specifications: 10GB RAM, 5200mAh Battery, Quad 64MP Cameras!
Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020

Here is some information about the camera on this phone. The rear Huawei Mate 30 Pro packs a 40MP primary camera with an f / 1.6 aperture; A second 40MP camera with an f / 1.6 aperture and a third 8MP camera with an f / 2.4 aperture. The rear camera setup includes PDF and laser autofocus. It sports a 32MP front camera for selfies with f / 2.0 aperture.

The huge phone demands a good battery, doesn’t it? Okay, this phone includes a Li-Polymer 4500 mAh non-removable battery. So, the battery of this phone is very good. Huawei Mate 30 Pro supports proprietary fast charging as well as wireless charging. So, which is very helpful for all-time internet browsing users or game-like.

Now it is our sacred duty to inform you about ROM and ROM. This phone has 512GB as a micro SD card. This phone has 8 GB RAM and 128 GB ROM. So, this is a huge RAM that will make your phone very fast. Later, we want to talk about the processor. The Huawei Mate 30 Pro is powered by a 1.86GHz octa-core HiSilicon Kirin 990 processor.

Huawei Mate 30 Pro, the phone’s operating system includes connectivity options on Android 10 the Huawei Mate 30 Pro, Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac, GPS, NFC, USB Type-C, 3G, and 4 G (with support for band 40 used by some LTE networks) So, the huge variety in network technology will definitely add a huge amount of value.

Until the end, we want to talk about the sensor lock service of this phone. Phone sensors include accelerometer, ambient light sensor, barometer, compass/magnetometer, gyroscope, proximity sensor, and fingerprint sensor. Huawei Mate 30 Pro supports face unlock with 3D face recognition.

You Also May Like:  Huawei Nova 6T Max 2020: Full Specs, Price, and Release Date!

Read More… Huawei MatePad

Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020 Release Date:

So far, this brand has not yet been officially released to the market. We hope this brand will be officially launched by September 2020. So wait honestly without hearing any rumors. However, this brand has not yet hit the market. So, you can’t buy this brand.

Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020 Price:

Huawei Mate 30 Pro

Currently, we have no official news about the price of Huawei’s upcoming flagship Mate 30 Pro 2020. However, we do have some expectations, depending on the cost, the price can start from around $840 to ~ Rs. 84,990. euros ~ 1,079 (expected)

Do you like this phone? Leave your comment. Thanks for having this Huawei Mate 30 Pro 2020 with full content including price, space, release date, and features. So wait honestly without hearing any rumors. Enjoy your life by buying this brand. Thank you for visiting our website.

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.