Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Specifications: 10GB RAM, 5200mAh Battery, Quad 64MP Cameras!

Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020: Good news today for smartphone fans and all Vizitor because today we will discuss about a new smartphone. We are very excited because we shared with you about a latest smartphone review. welcome to our Huawei smart phone Brand. At this time, Huawei is the most Popular smartphone Brand in the World. Now, According to our legit source, the Chinese phone maker is reportedly planning to launch a new member Huawei flagship end of the year 2020. Whose name is Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020.

What isn’t available on that phone? Trust us, the new Huawei Nova 9 Lite includes all the facilities which you might want from a smartphone. So, this awesome Huawei smartphone Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 with a stunning appearance and some top-end specs and latest technology. At this time, our spotlight belongs to the Huawei Nova 9 Lite with a Massive storage, massive battery and powerful camera system.

Here the below some rumored specifications available about the information New upcoming phone Huawei Nova 9 Lite. So engaging you in reading the introduction part, this phone is going to be features…

Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Full Specifications

Firstly we will shared display because, display is the open part of smartphone, the Huawei phone should flaunt a large 6.77-inch IPS LCD with Full HD+ resolution. That the security of the screen will be ensured by Corning Gorilla Glass. You can use the phone and enjoy the huge view of the display without any hesitation. So obviously, you will get the coolest phone. About color versions: it offers three options. Like as, It comprises of Twilight, Pink Gold, and Midnight Blue.

You Also May Like:  Huawei P40 and P40 Pro: Show Cameras, Design, and Colours & Official-Looking Renders Leak!
Huawei Nova 9 Lite

Here comes the user’s most favorite part. According to our special source, the Huawei Nova 9 Lite camera rocks the quad-lens system on the rear. It includes of a 64MP + 8MP + 2MP + 2MP sensor. Selfie has become a most preferable fashion in young generation. That’s why, back to front, there is a 13MP lens (f/2.0 aperture) for selfies and video calling. Even if you are not photogenic still you don’t have to think because your camera is quite special.

In particular, the battery of this smartphone has been drained by an extraordinary battery, this Huawei smartphone sports a massive 5200mAh juice box that supports 30W fast charging. So, this super powerful battery will ensure that you use this phone without any stoppage. I mean, you have to stop a bit for recharging it, but to be very honest it won’t take that amount of time. That’s why, it actually includes a super large battery inside of it. So, which is very helpful for all-time internet browsing users or Game likers.

Are you excited to know about its storage capacity? It’s really important for the ones who use to have a lot of things to save. So, this Huawei handset sports 8GB/10GB of RAM and 128GB/256GB of onboard storage. Plus, it has a MicroSD card slot that allows storage expansion up to 256GB. Now, It’s up to you what you want to download but your phone will be always there with a huge size. Talking about its hardware section, the Huawei phone takes power from the Hisilicon Kirin 810 chipset.

Now, to be honest, today’s generation of mobile phone users give great importance to the operating system. the Huawei also understands it. Let’s move on to the operating system, the Huawei Nova 9 Lite phone runs on Android 10. Connectivity options include Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, GPRS, GPS, A-GPS, and etc. Not just that, the operating system is also something special. You will get a great experience while using it. Though, this Nova 9 Lite doesn’t use Google’s service, such as Play Store and other basic apps. Read More… Huawei Mate 40 Edge 2020.

You Also May Like:  Huawei Mate 50i Full Specifications, Release Date, and Price!

This Huawei Nova 9 Lite includes dual Nano-SIM technology. you will have that opportunity to use two SIM’s at a time. Like to talk about the sensor, this phone offers Under Display Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer and so on. Surely, your phone will remain safe, even when it’s not on your hand.

Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Release Date

At Present, the Chinese manufacturer hasn’t announced the launching day of this new smartphone. Hopefully, we can meet it this year. Though, You don’t have to wait that amount of time to get this phone set. Between, the date is not that far. Wait till that day comes.

Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020

Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Price

As we say in above, the Huawei hasn’t declared any official word about its price yet. That’s why, we can’t tell you the exact price of this smartphone. However, But somehow we managed to hear from the officials that, this Huawei Nova 9 Lite price starts at $320 ~ Rs. 24,009.

What do you think about this Huawei phone? If you have any more question about this Huawei Nova 9 Lite 2020 Specs, Price, Release date, Feature, Concept and design just Please drop your comment. We will reply as early as possible.

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.