Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021: Release Date, Price, Features, Rumor, and Review!

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 Smartphone Comes With 16GB RAM, Huge 8500mAh battery, and Quad 64MP Camera soon! Check it out! Nokia Company can bring the latest update which will be the best phone in the World. So far, we have received information on many interesting smartphones of HMD Global, including Nokia Maze Pro Lite, Nokia Safari Max Pro,… Today, our spotlight belongs to the Nokia 11 Sirocco with a stunning appearance and amazing specs.

Recently, the Authority has announced this Nokia 11 Sirocco smartphone 2021 which going to release very soon in World. At present, we will reveal the Nokia 11 Sirocco smartphone’s ultimate information which is not flashed officially. Here we have just expressed our expectations. The smartphone brand Nokia who always releasing the new mobile phone with the latest technology and new design.

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021

The smartphone is now a very essential thing in our worldly life. Day by day its use is increasing. So, let’s complete this article till the end to know full details about this smartphone specs and release date, and price.

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 Specifications

First of all, speaking of the display, the Nokia 11 Sirocco specs pack a 6.9-inch IPS LCD with 4K resolution. Besides that, the Nokia beast offers a tall 21:9 aspect ratio and Corning Gorilla Glass 6 protection on both the front and backside.

For the optics department, the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 camera arrives in quad sensors at the back setup. It consists of a 64MP + 16MP + 8MP + 2MP depth lens. Meanwhile, the Nokia device rocks a dual 32MP front-facing shooter for taking selfies and video calls.

You Also May Like:  Nokia XPlus Mini 2021: Release Date, Price, Specs and Review!

Concerning the capacity, the Nokia flagship houses a crazy 8500mAh juice box with quick charging features. Additionally, you will get a fast battery charger with this phone which will help you to recharge the smartphone within a very short time. It also is convenient for all-time internet browsing users or Game likes.

Furthermore, the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 flagship gets power from the Qualcomm Snapdragon 875 5G chipset as the processor. On the other side, the Nokia beast comes to 12GB/ 16GB of RAM and offers two variants: 256GB and 512GB ROM. So, don’t worry and read this completely to understand everything about this awesome smartphone.

On the software front, this phone comes running Android 11.0 as the operating system. In addition, there are many latest sensors like Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer enter this Nokia flagship.

Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021

Nokia 11 Sirocco Release Date and Price

Until now, there is no official information available about the Nokia upcoming flagship. We expect to see the Nokia 11 Sirocco release by early 2021. Regarding the cost, the Nokia 11 Sirocco 2021 price falls around $499 ~ CNY. 3, 262 ~ Rs. 36, 809 ~ BDT. 42, 313 ~ PKR. 80, 064. Country-wise Price can be Changed anytime which depends on Government taxes and others. So, you may see different prices for your Country.

What are your thoughts about the upcoming device? Share us a comment on your answer! Have a nice day!