Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021: Full Specification, Price, and Review!

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 flagship with Triple 48MP Camera, 8GB RAM, and a Huge 6200mAh Battery. Say hello to this Nokia handset below! According to the latest rumor, Nokia is preparing to launch a new Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 mobile at end of this year. This Nokia phone is coming with a lot of interesting specs and features such as a 6200mAh battery, 25-megapixel front camera, Qualcomm snapdragon processor that can’t keep a smartphone lover Calm. Since the beginning of its journey, Nokia has produced many high-technology products for its customers.

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021

As we know, Nokia is one of the Popular Finland Smartphone Brands in the World. Although many standard smartphones are available in our local Market none the less you Can’t ignore Nokia’s mobile phone. Here we come with some exciting information for you about this flagship. So, let’s check out below.

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Specs, Features

Let’s see what the smartphone has packed in her specs. First of all, the Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 flagship comes with a 6.6” Inches Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M color display, and Corning Gorilla Glass 5 protection has also added on both front and backside which will protect this device from scratches and light drop. So, get ready to say welcome to this amazing Nokia flagship.

If you ask me for the Best Camera phone amongst Nokia, I will recommend you Nokia 5800 XpressMusic. Let us talk about it, This Nokia mobile phone camera features a Triple 48MP + 16MP + 5MP Back Camera and a 25MP Selfie Camera with Flash Light and all other updated camera settings.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Maze Alpha 2020: Launch Date, Price, Specs, Features & Review!

In terms of the battery capacity, the Nokia Upcoming flagship 5800 XpressMusic is powered by a Li-Polymer 6200mAh Non-removable battery which can provide long-time battery support without any disturbance when you will play games, internet browsing, or anything whatever you want. The latest (Quick Charge 4.0+) Technology is also included in it.

In terms of storage, this Nokia device offers 6/8GB RAM and 128/256GB ROM, which enough to run Android 12.0 Version. Furthermore, one of the most attractive parts of the device is its CPU. These Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Specs are going to take power from the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G chipset as the processor. And this phone will not disappoint you with its processor.

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021

More key Specification and Feature info has attached below. So, let’s check it now. This department includes more options such as Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS, and more. And we expect it to support up to a 5G network. Some of the latest sensors such as fingerprint Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer everything is also added with it.

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Full Specifications

BRANDNOKIA
SCREEN SIZE6.6” Inches
SCREEN RESOLUTION1080 x 2400 pixels
DISPLAY TYPEFSuper AMOLED
ASPECT RATIO21:9
PROTECTIONCorning Gorilla Glass 6
SCREEN TO BODY RATIO CALCULATED92%
TOUCH SCREENYes, Capacitive Touchscreen, Multi-touch
CHIPSETQualcomm Snapdragon 730G
RAM6GB/8GB
INTERNAL MEMORY128GB/256GB
EXPANDABLE MEMORYYes, Upto 256GB
OPERATING SYSTEMAndroid v12.0
BACK CAMERA RESOLUTIONTriple 48MP + 16MP + 5MP Back Camera
FRONT CAMERA RESOLUTIONSingle 25MP Selfie Camera
FLASHYes, LED Flash
BATTERY TYPELi-Polymer
CAPACITY6200mAh Battery
USB TYPE CYes
FEATURESFast Charging 30W
NETWORK SUPPORT2G, 3G, 4G, 5G
WIFIYes, Wi-Fi 802.11, a/ac/b/g/n/n 5GHz
BLUETOOTH5.1, A2DP, LE, aptX HD
NFCYes
AUDIO JACK3.5 MM
LOUDSPEAKERYes
FINGERPRINT SENSORYes
WEIGHT190 grams
WATERPROOFYes, Splash proof, IP52
COLOURSBlack, Bule, Silver, White
LAUNCH DATE18th October, 2021 (Expected)
You Also May Like:  Nokia Beam Mini Max 5G (2021) Snapdragon 778G SoC, 6800mAh Battery!

What is the Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Release Date and Price?

Unfortunately, we can’t tell you the exact release date right now. According to our legit source, as far as we got to know, the upcoming Nokia smartphone 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Release on 18th October 2021 or it may late to release for features update or company issue. But there is no certainty of any of these.

CountryExpected Price
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Price in USA$425
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic 2021 Price in IndiaRs. 30, 999

I think there is a good Combination of the product and the price.

So, what do you think? If you have any questions about this Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Specs, Price, Release date, or Feature to ask us in our comment box!