Nokia F2 Plus 2020: Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features & Latest News!

Nokia F2 Plus 2020: Hello friend, today we are trying to discuss Nokia’s new device with you here. There are many smartphone brands in the world today. Nokia is one of them. At this time, Nokia is the most popular smartphone brand in the world. According to our legitimate sources, the Finnish multinational company plans to launch an amazing new model of smartphone early next year. Named Nokia F2 Plus 2020. So, the upcoming new smartphone Nokia F2 Plus has the latest technology with great design and impressive storage options.

At this time, our spotlight is on the upcoming new smartphone Nokia F2 Plus 2020 with new ideas, designs, and much more. So, stay with us and keep reading this full content. Then, scroll down to see the glasses and hardware of the newly arrived smartphone. Just check the details first. You can also choose the name of other Nokia Zeno Max Pro 2020 devices.

Nokia F2 Plus 2020 Full Specifications

First of all, the main interesting part of this smartphone is its display. Look at the design, the Nokia F2 Plus Space offers a 6.7-inch Super AMOLED screen with 4K resolution (2160 × 38400 pixels). Every man likes the biggest display. Another interesting fact of this device is IP68, yes, the phone is IP68 certified, which means this smartphone is completely excluded from safe water and, Corning Gorilla Glass 6 includes protection to protect the device from light drops.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Maze Compact 2020: 8GB RAM, 48MP Cameras, 5900mAh Battery!
Nokia F2 Plus 2020

Here comes the most favorite part of the user. In this regard about photography, this smartphone has many features including the latest technology features, the Nokia F2 Plus camera is equipped with a triple 64MP primary lens + 16MP secondary shooter + 8MP depth sensor on the back. So when you click something you will like it. The Nokia handset, on the other hand, has a single 32MP for selfies and video calling. So, don’t worry, you’re not as much of a photographer as a professional. Its amazing camera setup always captures a professional view for you.

Now turn to its battery section, this Nokia smartphone will draw power from a huge 7000 mAh battery box. Thus, the huge size of this battery will ensure long-lasting use. This means it will ensure long-term use when you charge your phone. This does not mean that the phone needs a long time charging. The phone has a super-fast charging facility, so you don’t have to waste your precious time to charge it.

Now let’s talk about the processor, the Nokia flagship uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 chipset with Adreno 720 GPU. So it will ensure you a superfast experience. No matter which app you use, no matter which version you use, the phone will allow you to use it without any problems.

Since this phone has many advantages, it is really important to ensure the perfect operating system so that you can run the mobile smoothly. This is why, in this version, this Nokia handset runs on the latest Android 10.0 as the operating system. Surely this operating system will ensure very easy use of your precious phone.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020: Quad 64MP Cameras, 12GB RAM, 6800 mAh Battery!

Let’s come to the sensor and connection section. So, does it have a fingerprint sensor? Yes, it does. Other sensors include light sensors, proximity sensors, accelerometers, gyroscopes, compasses, and barometers. Meanwhile, connectivity options include 5G support, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS, and more.

Nokia F2 Plus 2020 Release Date

Sadly, HMD Global did not announce the exact date for the launch of this flagship. But don’t worry, stay and wait for the official announcement of the Finnish brand. Hopefully, we can meet this mobile soon. After officially announcing the date, we try to update our website.

Nokia F2 Plus 2020

Nokia F2 Plus 2020 Price

As we said earlier in the release date section, Nokia has not yet released any official word about the price. However, according to the price of this phone, Nokia F2 Plus 2020 price, it can start from $500 to ~ Rs. 37,743.

If you want to know more about this Nokia F2 Plus 2020, Nokia F2 Plus gives a comment on your thoughts about space, features, and price of this device. We will reply as soon as possible and notify you when the smartphone is officially unveiled.

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.