Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020: Quad 64MP Cameras, 12GB RAM, 6800 mAh Battery!

Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020: If you are a gadget lover then something very special is waiting for you. What? Please do not become so ambitious. You are not getting anything for free. But for sure, the phone that Nokia is going to launch, you will be ready to spend anything to get it.

What is not available on this phone? Trust us, the new Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020 includes all the benefits you can get from a smartphone. Yes, we will discuss them, but before that, we would like to inform you about the features of this phone. You can also like other new Nokia Note S Pro 2020 devices.

Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020 Features & Specifications

Let’s start the discussion with the display of this phone. The design of the display is very smart, the Nokia phone supports a 6.7-inch Super AMOLED with 4K resolution. Also, this Nokia smartphone comes with a long 21: 9 aspect ratio screen. As display protection, this device is considered a coring gorilla glass so that it can keep the displays away from scratches.

Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020

Now, we are trying to explain the camera section. Imaging-based, the Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020 camera has a quad-camera with a 64MP + 8MP + 2MP + 2MP lens. So when you take a shot, you like it. You’ll be able to zoom in and out so you get the perfect view. Now the front camera! People nowadays use the front camera more than the back camera. Nokia knows this too. That’s why this phone provides a single 16MP sensor for taking selfies and making video calls.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Flex 2720 5G 2021: Full Specifications, Review, Price!

We want to discuss the battery of this phone, the Nokia flagship shakes a huge 6800 mAh juice box. Also, it supports fast charging and wireless charging technology. Thus, the huge size of this battery will ensure long-lasting use. This means it will ensure long-term use when you charge your phone. This does not mean that the phone needs a long time charging. The phone has a super-fast charging facility, so you don’t have to waste your precious time to charge it.

Are you just thinking about RAM and ROM? When it comes to Nokia devices, there are two storage variants: 10GB / 12GB RAM and 256GB / 512GB onboard storage. No MicroSD card. Let’s talk about the processor now. The Nokia handset uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 chipset. So that particular cheap set will make your mobile faster.

When talking about the operating system. Since this phone has many advantages, it is really important to ensure the perfect operating system so that you can run the mobile smoothly. Therefore, it works on Android 10.0 as the operating system. Additionally, connectivity options include 5G, 4G VoLTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS, and more.

Lastly, if we talk about network technology, Nokia’s upcoming flag won’t disappoint you. This device adds GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G network technology. Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme comes with fingerprint, face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer sensors in the sensor categories.

Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020 Release Date

However, HMD Global has not announced the official launch date of the flag. However, we expect to see this new phone in the last quarter of 2020. This is not an official start date. This is the expected date of coming to the market. When officially releasing the date, we try to update our website.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Mate Ultra 2021: Release Date, Price, Specs, and Latest News!
Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020

Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme 2020 Price

Like the release date, we have no definite idea about the price. But yes, we have heard that this phone costs around $520 ~ Rs. 38,537.

What was the price, features, and space of the Nokia Mate 2 Xtreme? Stay tuned and wait for more updates! Share your thoughts about this flagship in the comments section below!

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.