Nokia X10 Premium 2020 With Triple 108MP Cameras, 7000 mAh battery & Snapdragon 865 SoC!

Nokia X10 Premium 2020: What does this article contain? In this article, we are going to share a very recent phone name and specs. At the moment, Nokia is the most popular smartphone brand in the world. Now, according to our legitimate sources, HMD Global is planning to launch a new Nokia flagship by the end of 2020. Whose name is Nokia X10 Premium 2020 that is not on the phone? Trust us, the new Nokia X10 Premium includes all the benefits you want from a smartphone.

So, this Nokia smartphone Nokia X10 Premium is great with a great design and powerful specs and latest technology. At the moment, our spotlight belongs to the Nokia X10 Premium with a huge battery and powerful camera system. Below is some new rumor specification information available about the newly arrived phone Nokia X10 Premium.

Nokia X10 Premium 2020

Would you like to know more details about Nokia X10 Premium 2020? Just stay with us and keep reading this full content. Nokia is taking a little extra time to launch this phone because they want to make it as special as possible. So after hearing all this, you might be interested to hear other details? Okay, we’ll start with the features.

Nokia X10 Premium 2020 Full Specification:

Speaking of the display, the Nokia X10 Premium Space has a 6.9-inch Super AMOLED offer with a resolution of 1560 x 3120 pixels and a 21: 9 aspect ratio. There is also a Corning Gorilla Glass 6 protection that will protect the device from light drops and scratches on the display. On the other hand, the Nokia X10 Premium smartphone is IP68 certified which will protect the device from a water drop. As a color option, the Nokia X10 Premium comes in black, red, and blue.

You Also May Like:  Nokia Zeno Xtreme 2020: 12GB RAM, 7500 mAh Battery, Quad 64MP Cameras!

Now the camera has become a very important organ for any young person. So, the Nokia X10 Premium camera has a triple rear camera setup. It consists of a 108 MP primary lens + 32 MP secondary shooter + 8 MP depth sensor. Meanwhile, we need a smartphone that has a great camera setup. Don’t worry, we have a solution. Back to the front, this Nokia smartphone offers a single 32MP lens for selfies.

As a long-lasting battery, this smartphone has a huge 7000 mAh battery cell. Moreover, this Nokia smartphone supports fast charging technology. So, you will get a fast battery charger with this smartphone which will help you to recharge the device in a short time. And also, there is a wireless charging system. So, you don’t have to waste your time due to recharging.

Are you interested to know about the Nokia memory options? Now, when it comes to storage, the Nokia smartphone sports 10GB / 12GB RAM. Meanwhile, there are two versions of internal storage: 256GB / 512GB. So, you can easily choose any version of what you want. Also, it can be expanded up to 1TB via a microSD card. There you can save a lot of your data as the most secure. Most people are concerned about their processor. This is also quite logical. On top of that, the Nudia Beast uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 chipset as the processor.

Moreover, related to the software system, this Nokia X10 Premium smartphone works as the latest Android 10.0 operating system. Meanwhile, other connectivity options such as WiFi, mobile hotspot, Bluetooth, USB 3.0 Type-C, and much more are available. Then, the phone supports all GSM / WCDMA / LTE / 5G network technology. So it doesn’t matter where you come from. You can use its network anywhere.

You Also May Like:  Nokia G50 Max 2021: First Looks, Specs, Features, Price, and Review!

Does it have fingerprint protection when finished? Yes, it includes and Face ID lock. So you don’t have to worry about its security. This fingerprint and Face ID system always keeps your phone safe from other people. Other sensors in Nokia smartphones include light sensors, proximity sensors, accelerometers, gyroscopes, and compasses.

Nokia X10 Premium 2020 Release Date:

We have no idea when Nokia will release this phone. That’s why they haven’t shared any information yet. Somehow we found out, though, that the official date has not yet been announced. Hopefully, we will see this device by the end of 2020.

Nokia X10 Premium 2020 Price:

Nokia X10 Premium 2020

As of the release date, there is no official update on its price. As far as we know, the price of Nokia X10 Premium can start from around $650 to ~ Rs. 49,116. I hope you are going to have a great experience with your Nokia X10 Premium.

So what do you think about this Nokia smartphone? Let us know. If you have any words about this Nokia X10 Premium Price, the release date and specs. Leave us a comment section below and stay tuned!

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.