Nokia X50 Pro 2021: First Looks Specifications, Release Date, and Price!

Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Flagship Comes With Quad 108MP Camera, 6900mAh Battery, and Snapdragon 888 5G SoC. Check out the full article below! Ladies and gentlemen, here we come back with good news for all Nokia lovers. According to the latest rumor, the Nokia company going to brings a new upcoming Nokia X50 Pro smartphone that comes with many interesting features. And, we will describe every single piece of information related to this mobile such as specification, release date, and price in detail. So, stop what you are doing now, and pay attention to our today’s article. Here we are with one of the much-updated mobiles from the legendary tech giant named Nokia. Nokia is not just a name actually. It’s something like a passion.

Nokia X50 Pro 2021

Since the starting time of smartphones, Nokia is giving us their best technology. Almost everyone who was born before the 20th century has used a Nokia phone at least once in their life. At this present time, everybody wants to use a standard smartphone with amazing features. That’s why they starting a new smartphone project whose name is Nokia X50 Pro. So, if want to buy this smartphone just check out its full details below.

Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Specs & Features

Nokia X50 Pro is the latest invention of a venerable company Nokia. As we all know, they are preparing to release another smartphone with stunning features. The Nokia X50 Pro flagship comes with a 7.0” Inches Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M color display. Besides, this smartphone has a coring gorilla glass 7 for display protection.

Hold a second, are you a professional photographer? However, don’t worry if you are not a professional, as for better photography session, this Nokia mobile phone arrives with a Quad 108MP + 32MP + 16MP + 5MP Back Camera and a 64MP Selfie Camera with Flash Light.

The battery of every expensive smartphone should be of good quality. The Nokia Upcoming flagship X50 Pro is powered by a Li-Polymer 6900mAh Non-removable battery with quick charging facilities.  Once the phone is fully recharged it will give you a long time service. It can provide long-time battery support in gaming, watching the video, internet browsing, or video calling.

You Also May Like:  Nokia X2 Pro Premium 2020: Specifications, Release Date, Price and News!
Nokia X50 Pro 2021

Are you excited to know about its memory storage? Let us say. In terms of storage, this phone is launching with 10GB/12GB RAM and 256GB/512GB ROM. Now, moving on to the processor system. This Nokia X50 Pro smartphone is going to receive power from the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G chipset as the processor that will runs on Android 12.0 as the operating system.

Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Full Specifications

BRANDNOKIA
SCREEN SIZE7.0” Inches
SCREEN RESOLUTION4K
DISPLAY TYPEFSuper AMOLED
ASPECT RATIO21:9
PROTECTIONCorning Gorilla Glass 7
SCREEN TO BODY RATIO CALCULATED91%
TOUCH SCREENYes, Capacitive Touchscreen, Multi-touch
CHIPSETQualcomm Snapdragon 888 5G
RAM10GB/12GB
INTERNAL MEMORY256GB/512GB
EXPANDABLE MEMORYYes, Upto 1 TB
OPERATING SYSTEMAndroid v12.0
BACK CAMERA RESOLUTIONQuad 108MP + 32MP + 16MP + 5MP
FRONT CAMERA RESOLUTIONSingle 64MP
FLASHYes, LED Flash
BATTERY TYPELi-Polymer
CAPACITY6900mAh Battery
USB TYPE CYes
FEATURESFast Charging 125W
NETWORK SUPPORT2G, 3G, 4G, 5G
WIFIYes, Wi-Fi 802.11, a/ac/b/g/n/n 5GHz
BLUETOOTH5.1, A2DP, LE, aptX HD
NFCYes
AUDIO JACK3.5 MM
LOUDSPEAKERYes
FINGERPRINT SENSORYes
WEIGHT202 grams
WATERPROOFYes, Splash proof, IP52
COLOURSBlack, Bule, Silver, Red
LAUNCH DATE11th January, 2021 (Expected)

What is the Nokia X50 Pro Release Date and Price?

This Nokia smartphone is not available in the local market right now it’s a rumor. Until now, we have no official announcement from Nokia Authority about this smartphone pricing and release date. However, as far as we learn, the upcoming Nokia X50 Pro 2021 smartphone Release on 11th January 2022. And now, all we can say is, let’s wait for the best.

Come back to its cost, This Nokia handset price could fall around $570 (Expected). So, everyone can carry it. Anyway, we can know the accurate price after the official announcement.

Country Expected Price
Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Price in IndiaRs. 42, 999
Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Price in BangladeshBDT. 48, 999
Nokia X50 Pro 2021 Price in PakistanPKR. 86, 999

Do you want to know anything else about this Nokia X50 Pro Specs, Release Date, Price, Feature, Rumor & Review content? So, please drop your comment. And we reply as early as possible.