OPPO K3 Pro: Full Specifications, Feature, Release Date, Price & Latest News!

OPPO K3 Pro: Great time today we are GReeting a OPPO New Device, A very latest updated phone is going to be launched by the well-renowned company. At present, there are Many smartphone Band in the World. One of them is OPPO. At this time, OPPO is the most Popular smartphone Brand in the World. According to our legit source, the Chinese consumer electronics and mobile communications Company is reportedly planning to launch the amazing New model smartphone end of the year 2020. Whose name is OPPO K3 Pro 2020. So, the OPPO K3 Pro upcoming new smartphone latest technology with an interesting specs with the gorgeous design.

In this time, our spotlight belongs to the upcoming New smartphone OPPO K3 Pro 2020. Here the below some rumored specifications available about the information New OPPO K3 Pro 2020 and if you want to see all kinds of Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Concept, Design & More. So, staying with us and continue reading this Content. Then, Scroll down to take a look at the specs and hardware of the New upcoming smartphone. Just First Check the details. OPPO other Upcoming Smartphone is Oppo Find X3 Pro.

OPPO K3 Pro Full Specifications

Now let’s talk about the OPPO K3 Pro specs. Let’s take the first note at the design, the OPPO handset comes with a 6.7-inch AMOLED capacitive touchscreen with a resolution of 1080 x 2340 pixels. Protection the Screen, there is going to be Corning Gorilla Glass protection has also added on the both front and back side which will protect this device from scratches and light drop.

You Also May Like:  Oppo A15: Specifications, Features, Price, and Review!
OPPO K3 Pro

Here comes the user’s most favorite part. I mean the camera! the OPPO K3 Pro 2020 camera features dual 48MP + 13MP sensors on the rear. So when you will see the shots after years, you will just live it once again. Not only the back camera. Even the front camera includes 13MP motorized pop-up sensor for taking selfies and video calling. So hope you understand how lively the pictures will be.

Now, we are trying to Explain Battery, the OPPO smartphone keeps the light on a non-removable Li-Po 4300mAh juice box with a fast battery charging 20W (VOOC 3.0). Now, long lasting battery support is really a very important part for any smartphone in our busy life. During our busy life, we don’t have much more time to recharge our smartphone again and again. That’s why, we need a smartphone that have an enough battery support. Don’t worry, the OPPO has fixed it for us.

Now we are sharing K3 Pro 2020 Memory Capacity. In detail, the flagship comes in two different variants: 6GB/ 8GB of RAM and 128GB/ 256GB of internal storage, so you can install and save your important things. Plus, it also has a MicroSD card slot, which allows storage expansion then we would like to say the size is enough for this phone. Time to talk about the processor of this phone, the device takes power from Qualcomm Snapdragon 765 5G chipset, so this will ensure a super-fast experience of yours.

Now you might be thinking about the operating system. it works on Android 9.0 Pie-based ColorOS 6. The OPPO device supports the basic connectivity choices such as LTE, Bluetooth, NFC, USB, Wi-fi, and don’t despair you. This device add GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G Network Technology.

You Also May Like:  OPPO Reno 4, Reno 4 Pro 5G with Snapdragon 765 SoC, 65W Fast Charging Launched: Features & Specs!

Security is a big issue nowadays. When we buy a phone, we use to remain very serious about this very sensitive issue. But, the OPPO K3 Pro will keep you safe in this sector. How? It includes display fingerprints. Not only that, the sensor system includes accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer.

OPPO K3 Pro Release Date

In this time, there is no official announcement about this new phone from the Oppo manufacturer. But don’t worry, we managed to hear from the officials that, we can meet this new smartphone in the last quarter of 2020. So, we have to wait some little bit to meet with this amazing OPPO flagship. OPPO will release this smartphone very soon.

OPPO K3 Pro 2020

OPPO K3 Pro Price

Just like the releasing date, the OPPO hasn’t published any official word about its price yet. That’s why, we can’t tell you the exact price of this smartphone right now. However, according to the cost of this smartphone, we expect this OPPO K3 Pro 2020 price is no more than $269, which is about Rs. 20,150.

What do you think about this new smartphone? If you have any more question about this OPPO K3 Pro 2020 Price, Specs or Release date just drop your comment in below. We will reply as early as possible and also notify to you when the smartphone will release officially. Thanks, to stay connected with us in a long time and visiting our website.

Join us, Instagram, Twitter and our Facebook page to get the latest smartphone news and reviews every day.